Consulting

Experience in clinical research and detailed, sound knowledge about processes are the basis for an efficient study management.

Clinical Operations

You are a company with limited or no experience in the clinical development of medicinal products and/or medical devices and face the challenge to plan a clinical study? We support you with our knowledge by establishing efficient processes and/or by taking over the study's management or "sponsor oversight", if desired.

Quality Management Systems

You want to submit your Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs) to a critical review or to establish a new Quality Management System? Based on our detailed experience in clinical operations and our work on several SOP systems we quickly identify potential gaps and consult you in the implementation of revisions and/or supplements.

Advisory Boards and Scientific Advice

Advisory Board: Advisory Boards offer the possibility to prepare and conduct clinical studies with competent support by members of the medical community. We are happy to discuss your plans and to support you in their realization.

Scientific Advice: In preparation of a clinical trial it may be necessary to ask for scientific advice by the competent authorities. In close cooperation with our cooperation partners we competently support you in the preparation and the conduct of your scientific advice.

Use our experience and our detailed knowledge for the discussion of your plans!

Consulting

Erfahrung in der klinischen Forschung und detailliertes Wissen über Prozesse sind Grundlage für ein effizientes Studienmanagement.

Clinical Operations

Sie sind eine Firma mit wenig oder keiner Erfahrung in der klinischen Entwicklung von Arzneimitteln und/oder Medizinprodukten und stehen vor der Herausforderung, eine klinische Studie zu planen? Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem Wissen durch Etablierung effizienter Prozesse und/oder die Übernahme der Studienorganisation oder "Sponsor Oversight" in Ihrem Auftrag.

Qualitätsmanagement-Systeme

Sie möchten Ihre Standardarbeitsanweisungen (SOPs) einer kritischen Prüfung unterziehen oder ein Qualitätsmanagement-System neu etablieren? Durch unsere detaillierten Erfahrungen im Bereich Clinical Operations und unsere Arbeit an mehreren SOP Systemen identifizieren wir eventuelle Defizite schnell und beraten Sie bei der Umsetzung von Änderungen und/oder Ergänzungen.

Advisory Board und Scientific Advice

Advisory Board: Advisory Boards dienen dazu, eine Studie mit kompetenter Unterstützung und Begleitung aus der medizinischen Community vorzubereiten und durchzuführen. Gerne besprechen wir Ihre Pläne mit Ihnen und unterstützen Sie bei deren Umsetzung.

Scientifc Advice: Im Rahmen der Vorbereitung einer klinischen Studie kann es erforderlich sein, die Pläne von den Behörden im Rahmen eines Scientific Advice prüfen zu lassen. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern unterstützen wir Sie kompetent bei der Vorbereitung Ihres Scientific Advice.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und unser detailliertes Wissen bei der Diskussion Ihrer Pläne!