Clinical Monitoring

The clinical monitor or CRA (Clinical Research Associate) is the link between Sponsor/CRO and the Investigational Site. In response to the increasing and diverse requirements and demands, the CRA's role has changed considerably over the past years, evolving from controller to a competent site manager. 

Our Offer

Based on our longstanding experience we realise and serve the needs of sponsors and investigators/ investigator's staff. We combine good quality control at the investigational site with individual, supportive measures and excellent communication.

Our CRAs are experienced in both, quality control and contact with investigators and their staff. On the basis of the monitoring manual, our CRAs supervise and support the clinical trial conduct "on site" and/or by using digital technologies ("remote").

Use our experienced monitors for the supervision and the support of your investigational sites and for quality control!

Clinical Monitoring

Klinisches Monitoring

Der klinische Monitor (CRA, Clinical Research Associate) ist das Bindeglied zwischen Sponsor/Auftragsforschungsinstitut und der Prüfstelle. Durch die vielfältigen Anforderungen, die an den CRA gestellt werden, hat sich das Berufsbild in den letzten Jahren von einem Kontrolleur hin zu einem kompetenten Site Manager entwickelt.

Unser Angebot

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sehen und bedienen wir sowohl den Bedarf des Sponsors als auch den des Prüfarztes und des Personals an der Prüfstelle. Wir verbinden gute Qualitätskontrolle in der Prüfstelle mit einem breiten Unterstützungsangebot und Kommunikationsstärke. 

Unsere CRAs sind sowohl in der Qualitätskontrolle als auch im Umgang mit dem Personal an der Prüfstelle und den Prüfärzten erfahren. Basierend auf dem Monitoring Manual betreuen unsere CRAs die klinische Prüfung durch Monitoring vor Ort ("on-site") und/oder durch Nutzung digitaler Technologien ("remote").

Nutzen Sie unsere erfahrenen Monitore zur Betreuung Ihrer Prüfstellen und zur Qualitätskontrolle!